top of page
Network members


1. Arts et Métiers ParisTech, FR, (University)

2. Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation, AUS, (Government & Research)

3. Centre for Energy Research, Neutron Scattering Laboratory, HU, (Research Institute)

4. Commissariat à l’énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives (CEA), FR, (Government & Research)

5. EC2 Modélisation, FR, (Consultancy/Engineering)

6. EDF Energy Ltd, UK, (Industry)

7. Électricité de France S.A., FR, (Industry)

8. Framatome, FR, (Industry)

9. Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin, DE, (Research Institute)

10. Hexagon, DE, (Consultancy/Engineering)

11. Imperial College London, UK, (University)

12. ISIS Neutron & Muon Source, UKRI Science and Technology Facilities Council, UK, (Research Institute)

13. Jacobs Engineering, UK, (Consultancy/Engineering)

14. Joint Research Centre of the European Commission, EU (Government & Research)

15. National Centre of Scientific Research “Demokritos”, GR (Research Institute)

16. Nuclear Physics Institute of the Czech Academy of Sciences, CZ, (Research Institute)

17. RATEN ICN Piteşti, RO, (Research Institute)

18. Research Neutron Source Heinz Maier-Leibnitz (FRM-II), Technical University of Munich, DE, (University, Research Centre)

19. SVÚM a.s., CZ, (Research Institute)

20. The Open University, UK, (University)

21. Université de Montpellier, FR, (University)

22. University of Bristol, UK, (University)

23. University of Limerick, IE, (University)

24. University of Manchester, UK, (University)


The list shows the currently active contributors to the work programme of NeT. Several of these organisations have been members of NeT since its beginnings in 2002. Others have joined later. Over the years, some 40 to 50 organizations have contributed to the network, including partners from South Korea, Japan, Russia, and the United States.


Network on Neutron Techniques Standardization for Structural Integrity

bottom of page